After 177 kilometers, Tobias Johannessen won the final stage of the Tour de Luxembourg, with Bob Jungels finishing as the best Luxembourger in 11th place. The overall victory goes to Marc Hirschi.

Danish cyclist Tobias Halland Johannessen won the last stage of the Skoda Tour de Luxembourg after launching an attack on the Pabeierbierg (Rue Albert Unden in Luxembourg City). Representing the Uno-X Pro Cycling team, he was part of a breakaway group of about 15 riders in the final passage of the Pabeierbierg. Johannessen made an early move and secured enough of an advantage to not be caught in the final meters.

Bob Jungels was also part of the breakaway during the final climb but lost momentum and finished as the best Luxembourg rider in eleventh place.

In the general ranking, there were no changes on the final stage. Marc Hirschi maintained a three-second lead over Brandon McNulty and a five-second lead over Ben Healy. The Swiss rider secured a two-second time bonus during the first passage of the Pabeierbierg, while Brandon McNulty received a one-second bonus.

As a result, Marc Hirschi is the winner of the 83rd edition of the Tour de Luxembourg.

Arthur Kluckers finished eleventh overall and was the best Luxembourg rider in the general ranking. Mats Wenzel won the mountain prize.

Stage 5 ranking

1 JOHANNESSEN Tobias Halland Uno-X Pro Cycling Team 4:07:25
2 ARANBURU Alex Movistar Team 0:08
3 BONNAMOUR Franck AG2R Citroën Team 0:08
4 MADOUAS Valentin Groupama - FDJ 0:08
5 VANSEVENANT Mauri Soudal - Quick Step 0:08
6 COSTIOU Ewen Team Arkéa Samsic 0:08
7 TESFATSION Natnael Lidl - Trek 0:08
8 OOMEN Sam Jumbo-Visma 0:08
9 VERGALLITO Luca Alpecin-Deceuninck 0:08
10 GALL Felix AG2R Citroën Team 0:08
11 JUNGELS BOB Bora-Hansgrohe 0:14
21 KLUCKERS Arthur Tudor Pro Cycling Team 0:22
25 GENIETS Kevin Groupama-FDJ 0:22
58 KIRSCH Alex Lidl-Trek 3:23
79 WENZEL Mats Leopard Pro Cycling 7:26
98 PRIES Cédric Leopard Pro Cycling 14:39

Overall ranking

1 HIRSCHI Marc UAE Team Emirates 17:15:11
2 MCNULTY Brandon UAE Team Emirates 0:03
3 HEALY Ben EF Education-EasyPost 0:05
4 VAN WILDER Ilan Soudal - Quick Step 0:34
5 ULISSI Diego UAE Team Emirates 0:35
6 KRAGH ANDERSEN Søren Alpecin-Deceuninck 0:39
7 GROßSCHARTNER Felix UAE Team Emirates ,,
8 BOUWMAN Koen Jumbo-Visma 0:41
9 O'CONNOR Ben AG2R Citroën Team 0:44
10 VAN GILS Maxim Lotto Dstny 0:57
11 KLUCKERS Arthur Tudor Pro Cycling Team 0:58
34 JUNGELS Bob Bora-Hansgrohe 4:52
38 GENIETS Kevin Groupama-FDJ 5:54
65 KIRSCH Alex Lidl-Trek 18:00
97 WENZEL Mats Leopard Pro Cycling 44:04
98 PRIES Cédric Leopard Pro Cycling 54:00