Scott Thiltges took second place at the Cyclocross in Hesperange, while Raphaël Kockelmann completed the trio on the podium.

The race in Hesperange was the last cyclocross outing for competitors ahead of the national championships next weekend in Mersch. Despite high expectations upon the shoulders of favourites Lex Reichling and Scott Thilges, with 4 wins apiece, Vincent Dias dos Santos defied the competition to come first in the men's race, with Reichling taking fourth place.

Marie Schreiber was victorious in the women's race, while Tom Paquet won the 13 kilometre Juniors race, followed by Mats Wenzel and Alexandre Kess.

Christian Weyland took first place in the Masters, followed by Tom Flammang and Guillaume Schaeffler.

Mathieu Kockelmann won the debutants race ahead of Niels Michotte and Noa Berton, while Liv Wenzel won the girls race.