The national cyclocross championships took place in Préizerdaul on Sunday. A podium place was achieved by Loic Hennaux and Scott Thiltges.

In the Men's Category Lex Reichling (VV Tooltime) won his third race in a row, and that even on his home turf in Préizerdaul. Second place was won by Belgian

Loïc Hennaux (Team Off Road Colnago), who was only 48 seconds fast than Scott Thiltges (LG Alzingen). The Women's Category was won by Marie Schreiber (CT Atertdaul), who was 14 seconds quicker than Elise Maes (Torelli Assure).

In the Juniors' Category Mats Wenzel (CT Atertdaul) came first, Tom Paquet (UC Dippach) second, and Arno Wallenborn (LP Schëffleng) third.

The Masters Category was won by Mario Matijevic ahead of Raphael Pierron and Christian Weyland.