Following a decision by the European Commission, four additional countries' vaccine certificates are now recognised in Luxembourg.

Certificates issued by Georgia, Moldova, New Zealand and Serbia are now considered equivalent to CovidCheck.

This means residents from these four countries who are fully vaccinated can enter Luxembourg, even for a non-essential visit.

The full list of countries accepted, in addition to EU member states, is now: Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Faroe Islands, Georgia, Israel, Morocco, Moldova, Monaco, New Zealand, Panama, Republic of Northern Macedonia, San Marino, Serbia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, and the Vatican.