The Fed Cup will take place between 6 and 9 February in the national tennis centre in Esch-sur-Alzette.

On Monday, captain Anne Kremer announced the names of the five tennis players chosen to represent Luxembourg in the cup.

Mandy Minella, Luxembourg's number one female tennis player, was the first name announced. She was then followed by Eléonora Molinaro, Claudine Schaul, Laura Correia, and Marie Weckerle.

The players' trainer is Fred Baade.